Release date: June 2009
Label: MGP Records (UK), mgpcd777


1) Try Something Different
2) The Scream Of The Bolero play
3) Stone
4) Changing
5) Stray
6) Save Yourself
7) Dream
8) The Abyss
9) Tears
10) Say Goodbye
11) Rest In Peace
12) Different World
13) Freak
14) No Promises


Listen and download click: MUSIC

You can also buy this album on CD at
The album is available to download from iTunes, and


Dave Brown - Vocals
Nicolas Meier - Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Oud, Baglama
Arran McSporran - Fretless Bass
Dave Moulding - Drums

Steve Smyth (Nevermore/Testament) - Second solo on Changing, second and fourth solos on Freak
Pete Riley (Keith Emerson/Erotic Cakes) - Additional Percussion on Try Something Different and The Abyss

Drums recorded at Tindrum Studios and engineered by Pete Riley ( on March 18th and 19th 2008
Bass, guitars and vocals recorded at MGP Studio (UK) between April and June 2008
Mixed at Relief Studios in Switzerland by Dom Torche in July 2008 (
Mastered by Rupert Christie in December 2008

Produced by Nicolas Meier
Co-Produced by Arran McSporran
Design by Roopa Basu (
Paintings by Songül Yilmaz-Meier (
Logo by Gregoire Folly

Music written by Nicolas Meier (SUISA 2009), Lyrics written by Dave Brown